People

Jura

     lab

UC

SF

University of California, San Franciscohttp://www.ucsf.edu/
CVRIhttp://cvri.ucsf.edu/
CMP Departmenthttp://cmp.ucsf.edu/
 

Alyssa Castro

Lab Assistant

alyssa.castro<spAm>ucsf.edumailto:alyssa.castro@ucsf.edu?subject=email%20subject
Lab AlumniJura_Lab_Alumni.html

Nicole Michael

Tetrad Graduate Student

BS Colorado State University

BM North Carolina School of the Arts

nicole.michael<spAm>ucsf.edumailto:nicole.michael@ucsf.edu?subject=email%20subject

Jennifer Kung

CCB Graduate Student

jennifer.kung<spAm>ucsf.edumailto:jennifer.kung@ucsf.edu?subject=email%20subject

Natalia Jura

Assistant Professor

natalia.jura<spAm>ucsf.edumailto:natalia.jura@ucsf.edumailto:natalia.jura@gmail.com?subject=email%20subjectshapeimage_9_link_0

MS Jagiellonian University, Poland

PhD Stony Brook University, NY

postdoc University of California, Berkeley

Current Members

Tarjani Thaker

Postdoctoral Fellow

BS University of Delaware

PhD Vanderbilt University

tarjani.thaker<spAm>ucsf.edumailto:tarjani.thaker@ucsf.edu?subject=email%20subject

Christopher Agnew

Postdoctoral Fellow

BS University of Manchester, UK

PhD University of Bristol, UK

christopher.agnew<spAm>ucsf.edumailto:christopher.agnew@ucsf.edu?subject=email%20subject

Megan Lo

PSPG Graduate Student

(joined with Ophir Klein’s lab)

BS California Institute of Technology

megan.lo<spAm>ucsf.eduhttp://livepage.apple.com/mailto:Megan.Lo@ucsf.edu?subject=email%20subjectshapeimage_12_link_0

Karen Ruiz

Tetrad Graduate Student

BS University of California, Santa Cruz

Staff

Postdoctoral Fellows

Graduate Students

BS University of Chicago

Mitchell Lopez

Tetrad Graduate Student

BS, MS San Francisco State University

karen.ruiz<spAm>ucsf.edumailto:karen.ruiz@ucsf.edu?subject=email%20subject
mitchell.lopez<spAm>ucsf.edumailto:mitchell.lopez@ucsf.edu?subject=email%20subject
ResearchJura_Lab_Research.html
People
Links and ToolsJura_Lab_Links_and_Tools.html
Contact UsJura_Lab_Contact_us.html
HomeJura_Lab_Home.html
PublicationsJura_Lab_Publications.html
Lab Early PhotosJura_Lab_Early_Photos.html
Lab Photo AlbumsJura_Lab_Photo_Albums/Jura_Lab_Photo_Albums.html

Rotation Students

Clara Herrera

Tetrad Graduate Student

BS Reed College

clherrera<spAm>reed.edumailto:clherrera@reed.edu?subject=email%20subject

Devan Diwanji

MSTP/ BMS Student

BS Stanford University

devan.diwanji<spAm>ucsf.edumailto:devan.diwanji@ucsf.edu?subject=email%20subject