People

Jura

     lab

UC

SF

University of California, San Franciscohttp://www.ucsf.edu/
CVRIhttp://cvri.ucsf.edu/
CMP Departmenthttp://cmp.ucsf.edu/
 

Alyssa Castro

Lab Assistant

alyssa.castro<spAm>ucsf.edumailto:alyssa.castro@ucsf.edu?subject=email%20subject
Lab AlumniJura_Lab_Alumni.html

Nicole Michael

Postdoctoral Fellow

BS Colorado State University

BM North Carolina School of the Arts

nicole.michael<spAm>ucsf.edumailto:nicole.michael@ucsf.edu?subject=email%20subject

Jennifer Kung

Postdoctoral Fellow

jennifer.kung<spAm>ucsf.edumailto:jennifer.kung@ucsf.edu?subject=email%20subject
natalia.jura<spAm>ucsf.edumailto:natalia.jura@ucsf.edumailto:natalia.jura@gmail.com?subject=email%20subjectshapeimage_8_link_0

MSc Jagiellonian University, Poland

PhD  Stony Brook University, NY

postdoc University of California, Berkeley

Current Members

BS University of Manchester, UK

PhD University of Bristol, UK

christopher.agnew<spAm>ucsf.edumailto:christopher.agnew@ucsf.edu?subject=email%20subject

Megan Lo

PSPG Graduate Student

(joined with Ophir Klein’s lab)

BS California Institute of Technology

megan.lo<spAm>ucsf.eduhttp://livepage.apple.com/mailto:Megan.Lo@ucsf.edu?subject=email%20subjectshapeimage_10_link_0

BS University of California, Santa Cruz

BS University of Chicago

Mitchell Lopez

Tetrad Graduate Student

BS, MS San Francisco State University

karen.ruiz<spAm>ucsf.edumailto:karen.ruiz@ucsf.edu?subject=email%20subject
mitchell.lopez<spAm>ucsf.edumailto:mitchell.lopez@ucsf.edu?subject=email%20subject
ResearchJura_Lab_Research.html
People
Links and ToolsJura_Lab_Links_and_Tools.html
Contact UsJura_Lab_Contact_us.html
HomeJura_Lab_Home.html
PublicationsJura_Lab_Publications.html
Lab Early PhotosJura_Lab_Early_Photos.html
Lab Photo AlbumsJura_Lab_Photo_Albums/Jura_Lab_Photo_Albums.html

Devan Diwanji

MSTP/ BMS Student

BS Stanford University

devan.diwanji<spAm>ucsf.edumailto:devan.diwanji@ucsf.edu?subject=email%20subject

Christopher Agnew

Postdoctoral Fellow

Karen Ruiz

Tetrad Graduate Student

Diplom Goethe University, Frankfurt

PhD     Walter and Elisa Hall Institute

            for Medical Research

            University of Melbourne

raphael.trenker<spAm>ucsf.edumailto:raphael.trenker@ucsf.edu?subject=email%20subject

Raphael Trenker

Postdoctoral Fellow

Natalia Jura

Associate Professor

Erron Titus

MSTP/BMS Student

(joined with Rahul Deo’s lab)

BA Harvard University

Post-Bac San Francisco State University

erron.titus<spAm>ucsf.edumailto:erron.titus@ucsf.edu?subject=email%20subject